top of page

Young Catholics Dedicate Two Months to Eucharistic Pilgrimage

This television clip aired on EWTN News in Depth on May 3, 2024.

It features four perpetual pilgrimages of the National Eucharistic PIlgrimage: Madison Michel of the Serra Route (West); Kai Weiss of the Marian Route (North); Zoe Dongas of the Seton Route (East); Shayla Elm of the Juan Diego Route (South)


bottom of page